Welcome to Shandong Kelangte Microwave Equipment Co., Ltd.!

中文简体  |  English  |  E-mail


Powerful Strength, Professional Team


Environmentally-friendly, Simple and Intelligent


Stable & Durable


Fine Workmanship, Energy-saving & Efficient

Shandong Kelangte Microwave Equipment Co., Ltd. and Qingdao Kelangte Electromechanical Manufacturing Co., Ltd. are professional high-tech enterprises engaged in the development and production of microwave energy application equipment. Integrating science, industry and trade into a whole, we adopt world advanced technology to make Kelangte brand 915MHz and 2450MHz two series and dozens of models and specifications of microwave energy application equipment in accordance with the standards of GMP and FDA. The equipment is mainly applied in the drying…


Years of Guarantee, Durable Service Kelangte has an R&D, production and after-sales service team composed of over 70 persons. It is familiar with every processing drawing, introduces CNC processing devices from Germany…


Can provide complete and supporting equipment We have microwave complete equipment, biomass particle production line complete equipment, steel plate bin, steel structure and other product design and installation teams totaling more than…


Our products sell well around the world Over the past ten years, Kelangte products have been exported to the Middle East, Europe, the United States and other countries and regions. Kelangte exports 100 production lines accumulatively every year.


1 Year Guarantee, Lifelong Maintenance Service We set up a call center and establish customer after-sales maintenance and repair data base, and achieve rapid response within 1 hour. We provide 24-hour around the clock emergency aid service…


Kelangte is committed to the industrialized application of microwave energy and has developed a variety of microwave drying equipment, microwave sterilization equipment. Welcome customers to visit us and discuss cooperation with us!

Add︰West Side of A5-1 SME Incubator, No. 1 Jinye Road,
Qingdao High-tech Zone, Shandong
Technology Tel:18663965155(General Manager Liu) 
17660906926(Director Jia) 
Business Tel:18660225701(Director Du)
Web:www.sdkelangte.com

欢迎来到青岛科朗特、山东科朗特微波设备有限公司官网!

中文简体  |  English  |  E-mail


雄厚实力,专业团队


绿色环保,简单智能


运行稳定,经久耐用


精工制造,节能高效

  青岛科朗特、山东科朗特微波设备有限公司、青岛科朗特机电制造有限公司是集科、工、贸为一体,专业从事开发、生产微波能应用设备的高新技术企业,本公司产品通过了GMP、FDA认证,可制造“科朗特”品牌915MHz、2450MHz两大系列几十种型号、规格的微波能应用设备。涵盖木业、食品加工、冶金、化工、陶瓷、耐火材料、电子、医药、橡胶、环保等多个行业。主要应用在干燥、杀菌、保鲜、蒸煮、膨化、焙烤、提取、硫化、定型、锰矿还原等方面,产品具有“节能,环保,高效率”等特点。公司汇集行业内一流的技术人才和完善的销售团队,加工设施完善,雄厚的技术实力…


多年保障,经久耐用 科朗特拥有70余人的研发、生产、售后服务团队,熟悉精通每一份加工图纸,引进德国数控加工设备,关键部位采用进口件,极大保障了产品的稳定性和耐久性。


可提供定制成套、配套设备 公司拥有微波设备成套设备、生物质颗粒产线成套设备、钢板仓、钢结构等十几个设计安装队伍,配套能力极强,且设备种类齐全,是真正的成套交钥匙工程。


产品远销全球,比同类欧美产品省50%费用 10年来,科朗特的产品常年远销中东、欧美等国家和地区,累计出口100条生产线,并通过美国FDA认证,欧盟CE认证,比同类欧美产品省50%费用,广受国外客户认可。


设备1年保修,终身保养服务 设立呼叫中心并建立客户建立售后保养及维修的资料库,1小时快速响应;提供24小时全天紧急援助服务,时刻在您的身边确保各段生产需要。


  公司致力于微波能的工业化应用,相继开发出了各型微波干燥设备、微波杀菌设备、微波烧结设备、微波烘烤烘焙设备等应用于食品、化工、医药、冶炼、橡胶、环保等行业的工业微波设备。欢迎广大客户前来考察洽谈合作!

地址︰山东省青岛市高新区锦业路1号中小企业孵化器A5-1西侧
技术电话:18663965155(刘总)  17660906926(贾部长) 
商务电话:18660225701(杜总监)
网址:www.sdkelangte.com